h1

We’re Home!

January 11, 2007

Drew and I finally arrived home last night at 10 p.m. after 18 hours of nonstop travel by two trains, the London Underground, two planes and a ride from Dad.  We had a good time, but after leaving wonderful Edinburgh on Sunday afternoon I was ready to go home.  It will be nice to settle into some semblance of normalcy again, even though I’ll soon begin job hunting and applying for grad school again.  But stay tuned as I plan on blogging about the rest of our journeys…as soon as I catch up on my sleep!

Leave a Reply

