h1

Notes From A Slacker

March 10, 2007

Hello all!

Just a quick note. I promise to finish up my writing soon! This past week found me working split shifts, which has me all screwed up. I’ll probably be staying with this crazy schedule for another few weeks, but I will get my writing done.

I have some good news though…I got into my grad program!!! I start May 17, and will complete six consecutive terms for two years. Time to buckle down, and finally get my masters in library and information science!

It feels good to have direction again. I hope all is well with all of my readers. Stay tuned for Edinburgh….

Leave a Reply

